Election Results 2018: LaSalle

Monday October 22nd, 2018

Posted at 9:15pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 633 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Who is the new mayor of LaSalle and who was elected to town council?

Here is a look at the unofficial results from the Town of LaSalle election.


Marc Bondy 6,021
Gary Baxter 3,711

Deputy Mayor

Crystal Meloche Acclaimed


Michael E. Akpata 5,548
Jeffrey Renaud 5,195
Sue Desjarlais 4,959
Mark Carrick 4,738
Anita Riccio-Spagnuolo 4,638

Terry Burns 4,198
Adrien Bezaire 3,818
Russ Hazael 3,796
Sam Sleiman 2,066

Do You Like This Article?