Election Results 2018: Amherstburg

Monday October 22nd, 2018

Posted at 9:17pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 1069 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Who is the new mayor of Amherstburg and who was elected to town council?

Here is a look at the unofficial results from the Town of Amherstburg election.


DiCarlo, Aldo 4576
Swinton, Glenn 2726

Deputy Mayor

Meloche, Leo 2579
Pouget, Diane 2575
Rozankovic, Bob 1142
Fryer, Richard (Rick) 948


McArthur, Donald  3508
Prue, Michael  3011
Simone, Patricia  2966
Courtney, Peter  2402
Renaud, Marc  2274

Wightman, Lori  2241
Lavigne, Jason  2237
Moore, Gregory  2217
Sutherland, Ron  1964
Cleminson, Frank  1889                                            
Lazanja, Lena  1871
Menna, John  1483
Gemmell, Pauline  1288
Keenan, (Libby) Elizabeth  1125

Do You Like This Article?