14 °C
57 °F
27 °C
81 °F
30 °C
86 °F
Chance Of ShowersSun
30 °C
86 °F


Summer Festival Guide

Traffic Cameras

Events Calendar

Lowest Gas Prices

Election 2018: Who’s Running In Windsor

Thursday July 26th, 2018, 6:48pm


Hello time traveller!!
This article is 2185 days old.
The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Last updated: Friday July 27th, 2:44pm

We are about to head into municipal election season.

Here is a look at who is running in the City of Windsor as of 2:30pm on Friday, July 27th.


  • Drew Dilkens
  • Franz (Frank) Dyck
  • Tom Hensel
  • Ernie Lamont
  • Matt Marchand

Ward One:

  • Matt (Matthew) Ford
  • Fred Francis
  • Krysta Glovasky-Ridsdale
  • Wiquar Husain
  • Darcie Renaud

Ward Two:

  • Fabio Costante
  • John Elliott

Ward Three:

  • Rino Bortolin
  • Helmi Charif
  • Patricia Mary Copus
  • Steve Palenkas

Ward Four:

  • Janice Campbell
  • Chris Holt

Ward Five:

  • Adam Castle
  • Lillian B. Kruzsely
  • Joe Lucier
  • Ed Sleiman
  • Martin A. Utrosa
  • Joey Wright

Ward Six:

  • Jeff Denomme
  • Jo-Anne Gignac
  • Josh Jacquot
  • Terry Yaldo

Ward Seven:

  • Steve Gavrilos
  • Barbara Holland
  • Irek Kusmierczyk
  • Angelo Marignani
  • Albert Saba

Ward Eight:

  • Giovanni (John) Abati
  • Gemma Grey-Hall
  • Patti Hayes
  • Gary Kaschak
  • Greg Lemay
  • Kathryn MacDonell
  • David Sundin
  • Lisa Valente

Ward Nine:

  • Alex Aggarwal
  • Kieran McKenzie
  • Hilary Payne

Ward Ten:

  • Olivia Ashak
  • Paul Borrelli
  • Wally Chafchak
  • Mohamed Chams
  • Mark Masanovich
  • Jim Morrison
  • Michael Patterson
  • Sadiq Pirani

Daily Newsletter

Sign up to receive all the latest, local news stories you may have missed!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Do You Like This Article?

Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message
Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message
Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message