Miss LaSalle 2016 Crowned At Pageant

Friday June 10th, 2016

Posted at 6:47pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 1564 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Town of LaSalle Photo

Miss LaSalle Pageant, Little Miss Strawberry and Wee Little Miss Strawberry were crowned Thursday evening at the LaSalle Strawberry Festival kick off.

Miss LaSalle 2016 is Rachel Fitzgerald, 1st Runner up was Chainy Wall, and 2nd Runner up was Brooke Lauzon. In addition, Kailey Jackson was chosen as Miss Congeniality, Kayla Fox as Miss Photogenic and Chainy Wall as Miss Talent.

There were ten pageant contestants. The contestants took part in weekly rehearsals since the beginning of April. Miss LaSalle, Rachel Fitzgerald, will take part in activities throughout the 2016 LaSalle Strawberry Festival, including the parade. Miss LaSalle will also take part in special events and activities throughout the year of her title.

Little Miss Strawberry 2016 winner is Julia Perrone, followed by 1st runner-up Rylee Boismier and 2nd runner-up Claire Findlay.

Wee Little Miss Strawberry 2016 winner is Valeri Sasso, followed by 1st runner-up Layla Osman and 2nd runner-up Harmony Payne.

Do You Like This Article?