6 °C
42 °F
Increasing CloudinessFri
8 °C
46 °F
Periods Of Rain Or DrizzleSat
12 °C
54 °F
A Mix Of Sun And CloudSun
15 °C
59 °F

Things To Do In
Windsor Essex

Follow Us On

Traffic Cameras


Sign Up Here

Lowest Gas Prices

Election 2014: Windsor

Friday September 12th, 2014, 3:39pm


Hello time traveller!!
This article is 3458 days old.
The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Here is a look at a complete list of who is running for Mayor and Ward Councillors in Windsor. Nominations closed as of 2pm on Friday, September 12th, 2014Election day is Monday, October 27th, 2014.

Ernie The Baconman
Drew Dilkens
Timothy Dugdale
Robin Easterbrook
Steve Gavrilidis
Larry Horwitz
Bruce Martin
John Millson
Raymond Poisson
Jaysen R. Sylvestre
Mike Tessier
Ronald Van Dyk

Ward One
Daniel Ableser
Gurbax Bhullar
Matt Ford
Fred Francis
Denise Ghanam
David Hanna
Ryan Mancini

Ward Two
Dmitrius Djankovic
John Elliott
Frank Favot
Kevin Flood
James Ging
Joan Mavrinac

Ward Three
Rino Bortolin
Gabe Maggio
Caroline Postma
Claude Reno

Ward Four
Remy Boulbol
Brian Caza
Adriano Ciotoli
Victoria Cross
Chris Holt
Howard Weeks

Ward Five
Randy Diestelmann
Sam Drakich
Gary Kaschak
Gene Michael Leon Locknick
John Middleton
Ed Sleiman
Joey Wright

Ward Six
Alex Denonville
Jason William Dupuis
Jo-Anne Gignac
John S. Holmes

Ward Seven
Jeffery Kocsis
Irek Kusmierczyk
Angelo Marignani
Daniel William Speal

Ward Eight
Heather Burton
Bill Marra

Ward Nine
Janette Calandra
Kieran McKenzie
Hilary Payne
Socrates Alexander Shinas
Ryan Sprague
Hank Van Aspert

Ward Ten
Paul Borrelli
Wally Chafchak
Mohamed Chams
Maria Fernandes
Matthew Isherwood
Al Maghnieh
Jim Morrison
Santino Pirrone

Daily Newsletter

Sign up to receive all the latest, local news stories you may have missed!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Do You Like This Article?

Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message
Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message
Content Continues Below Local Sponsor Message