Election 2014: Tecumseh

Sunday September 14th, 2014

Posted at 1:39pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 2081 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

This fall’s municipal election in the Town of Tecumseh will take place by internet or telephone methods voting only. On October 10th, 2014, Tecumseh Electors will be mailed a Voter Information Letter which will provide instructions on how to vote using these methods, along with a Personal Identification Number. If you do not receive this by October 17th, contact the Clerk’s Office 519-735-2184 or visit the Tecumseh Town Hall.
Antonello Di Millo
Cheryl Hardcastle
Gary McNamara

Deputy Mayor
Tony J. Azar
Joe Bachetti
Tom Burton

Ward One – Two to be elected
Marcel “Pat” Blais
Andrew Dowie
Bob Gilboe
Daniel Hofgartner
Rita Ossington

Ward Two – One to be elected
Guy Dorion
Mike Rohrer

Ward Three – One to be elected
Mike Dunning
Todd Hopper
Brian Houston
Paul Morand

Ward Four – One to be elected
Elie Haddad
Tania Jobin

Do You Like This Article?