Election 2014: LaSalle

Sunday September 14th, 2014

Posted at 1:38pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 1990 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Election day is Monday October 27th in the Town of LaSalle.
Ken Antaya
Adrian Bezaire Sr.

Deputy Mayor
Marc Bondy
Mark Carrick
Bob Lewis

Councillor – Five to be elected

Michael Akpata
Terry Burns
John D’Annibale
Sue Desjarlais
Francis Ducharme
Wayne Fortin
Russ Hazael
Larry Lee
Kurt Maerzluft
Crystal Meloche
Jeff Renaud
Eugene Santini
Chuck Stoffle
John Talerico

Do You Like This Article?