Election 2014: Lakeshore

Sunday September 14th, 2014

Posted at 1:33pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 1990 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

Lakeshore will be voting by mail. Watch for your voting kit to arrive by mail during the first week of October. Ballot and declaration should be returned in the mail by October 17th.
Tom Bain
Rick Teno

Deputy Mayor
Al Fazio
Jacques Goulet
Ray Lalonde

Ward One
Charles W. McLean
Steven Wilder

Ward Two
Jennifer Alderson
Len Janisse

Ward Three
Ray Holland
Dave Monk

Ward Four
Tracey Bailey
Steven Bezaire
Paddy Byrne

Ward Five
Connie Bruner
Dan Diemer
Gerry Fontaine
Daniel Monk
Todd Poisson

Ward Six
Ray Cecile
Linda A. McKinlay

Do You Like This Article?