Election 2014: Amherstburg

Sunday September 14th, 2014

Posted at 1:17pm


Hello time traveller!!

This article is 2266 days old.

The information listed below is likely outdated and has been preserved for archival purposes.

The Town of Amherstburg will be using the traditional poll with electronic vote tabulator system for the 2014 election. There will be two advance voting days, Saturday, October 18th and Wednesday, October 22nd. These advanced polls will be located at the Libro Credit Union Centre. Election day is Monday October Monday, October 27th.

Marty Adler
Aldo DiCarlo
Ron Sutherland
John Sutton

Deputy Mayor
Carolyn Davies
Bart DiPasquale
John Menna

Councillor – Five to be elected
Larry Amlin
Chad Barrette
Frank Cleminson
Joan Courtney
John Dupont
Richard (Rick) Fryer
Pauline Gemmell
Ken Grant
Scott Kendell
Jason Lavigne
Darryl McLean
Leo Meloche
Stephen Mickle
Lora Petro
Robert (Bob) Pillon
Diane Pouget
Roxanne Qussem
Marc Renaud
Joshua Rene
Robert Rozankovic
Scott Shuttleworth
Glen Swinton

Do You Like This Article?