Mostly CloudyNow
26 °C
79 °F
Chance of a ThunderstormMon
34 °C
93 °F
Mostly CloudyTue
26 °C
79 °F
Chance of RainWed
26 °C
79 °F
Send Us A News Tip

Thursday June 7th, 2018

Posted at 11:08pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NDP Taras Natyshak has been elected back to Ontario’s legislature.

There are 92,713 registered electors on the voters list, with a voter turnout of 57.91%.

Here is a look at the final results.

Kate Festeryga – 3,053

Chris Lewis – 22,731

Taras Natyshak – 26,054

Green Party
Nancy Pancheshan – 1,853

Do You Like This Article?

Comment With Facebook

ATTENTION: Personal attacks, insults, trolling and threats will not be tolerated. See our Comment Policy.
NOTE: Anonymous comments are held for moderation and will not be posted immediately.